Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school... (2022)

Headteacher:                                Mr M Proctor
Deputy Headteacher:                   Mrs S McLeod


SENCO:                                         Miss C Martin

School Business Manager:         Mrs J Ainsworth
Administration Assistant:           Mrs Y Humphreys



Headteacher:                          Mr M Proctor         (DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEAD)

Deputy Headteacher:             Mrs S McLeod       (BACK UP DSL)
Teacher:                                  Miss C Martin        (SENCO) (BACK UP DSL)

Pupil/Family Support:            Miss L Mortimer    (BACK UP / DSL)

Teacher:                                   Miss C Martin 
Teaching Assistants:              Mrs S Ali & Miss L Wilcock

Year 1
Teacher:                                   Miss J Middleton
Teaching Assistants:              Miss O Little & Miss O Archer

Year 2
Teacher:                                   Mrs S McLeod  
Teaching Assistants:              Miss K Fletcher & Mrs N Yates

Year 3
Teacher:                                    Mr I Hargreaves
Teaching Assistant:                 Miss A Massey

Year 4
Teacher:                                    Mrs A Jesson
Teaching Assistant:                 Miss B Davies

Year 5
Teacher:                                    Mr S Hollinshead
Teaching Assistant:                 Mrs L Davis & Mrs L Clemson

Year 6
Teacher:                                    Miss S Jackson
Teaching Assistant:                 (Temporary)

Pupil/Family Support:     

Miss L Mortimer


Ashleigh and Susan

Welfare Assistants:

Miss B Davies, 

Mrs L Davis,

Mrs L Clemson,

Mrs N Grindley,

Mrs E Ribchester, 

Miss L Wilcock

Mrs N Yates